Tripy – Chemical EQuation

Label: JOOF Mantra
Catalog#: JM108
Source: WEB
Release date: 2016-09-26
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 164.30 mb
Genre: Progressive Trance

01. Transfusion (07:11)
02. Spirit Connection (07:14)
03. Chemical Equation (08:41)
04. Hahaha (07:56)
05. Can Anyone Stop (07:56)
06. No One Had A Bad Trip (07:39)
07. Artificial Intelligence Tk1 (08:41)
08. Ground Energy (08:07)
09. Ritual (08:00)

Tripy, a king in contemporary psy-trance blows us all away with Chemical EQuation. An album that elegantly rockets it’s listeners into a mind-blowing journey. Lavish with his hallucinogenic melodies, unyielding grooves, and organic FX, Chemical EQuation is an album for lovers of pure, unadulterated psychedelic trance music. Shift the gear sticks, we’re flying into space.