The Big Bang – Las Medicinas

Label: Antu Records
Catalog#: ANTCD020
Source: WEB
Release date: 2016-06-20
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 192.09 mb
Genre: Psy-Trance

01. Logica – The Upset (The Big Bang Remix) (9:05)
02. The First Stone – Space People (The Big Bang Remix) (9:09)
03. Yage (9:14)
04. Ganjita (7:21)
05. Chacrunita (8:17)
06. San Pedro (7:58)
07. Peyotito (7:55)
08. Amanita (7:31)
09. Hongos Magicos (8:45)
10. Sinerider vs. Ital & Neuroplasm – What Is Real (The Big Bang Remix) (8:06)

Antu Records presents the new digital CD and second album from The Big Bang, project from Pedro aka Labirinto from Brazil and Daniel aka Ital from Chile. After two years working on beautifull and psychedelic tunes, is time to send it to the world with all its magic inside. Dedicated to the sacred plants, Las Medicinas will bring you into a spiritual psychedelic state, to clean and purified your soul through the sounds. Including remixes to logica, The First Stone, Sinerider, Ital and Neuroplasm, this new album will connect you to your spiritual being.